Meet Our Team

Pamela K. Simms, M.Ed.

 Program Director

psimms@eri-va.com

Jennifer Bishop, M.Ed.
Transition Specialist
jbishop@eri-va.com

Kermit Davis

kdavis@eri-va.com

Nathaniel Ferguson

nferguson@eri-va.com

Sonya Love, LPC

Counselor

slove@eri-va.com

Kerry Payne

kpayne@eri-va.com

Jessica Staples

jstaples@eri-va.com

Dawna J. Vaughn, M.Ed.

Program Coordinator

VAISEF Accreditation Committee

dvaughn@eri-va.com

Herbert Bryant

hbryant@eri-va.com

April Dillow, LPC

Counselor

adillow@eri-va.com

Deanna Harding

dharding@eri-va.com

Debra Perrow

dperrow@eri-va.com

Tom Stevenson

tstevenson@eri-va.com

Patricia St. Clair, M.Ed.

Program Coordinator

VAISEF Accreditation Committee

pstclair@eri-va.com

Taylor Butler

tbutler@eri-va.com

Cindy DuBois

cdubois@eri-va.com

Diana Lee, M.A.
Transition Specialist
dlee@eri-va.com

Elizabeth Mark

emark@eri-va.com

James Perrow

jperrow@eri-va.com

Janette Tolosa

jtolosa@eri-va.com

We are a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization, please consider making a donation.

Physical Address:  404 Willis Street, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 801, Fredericksburg, VA  22404

Call us: (540) 372-6710

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon