BOARD OF DIRECTORS

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

 

Raymond L. Slaughter, Esquire & CPA

Professor and Department Chair (Retired)

Robbins School of Business

rayslaughter@gmail.com

Jack Broome

President

PermaTreat Pest Control, Inc.

jbroome@permatreat.com

Matthew King

Board Member

Employment Resources Incorporated

matt.king.golf@gmail.com

Suzanne Sumner, PhD

Professor of Mathematics

University of Mary Washington

ssumner@umw.edu

Christie Tompkins

Certified Public Accountant

Cotton & Co LLP

dctcpacfe@gmail.com

Dietmar Weselin

Board Member

Employment Resources Incorporated

dweselin@hotmail.com

Lance Durante

Owner

MC Tech Solutions

lance.durante@mdtechsolutions.com

 

ADMINISTRATION

Marbury Fagan

Chief Financial Officer

Employment Resources Incorporated

mfagan@eri-va.org

Joyce Corbin

Office Manager

Employment Resources Incorporated

jcorbin@eri-va.org

Patricia Hoagland, M.Ed. 

Program Director

The Gladys H. Oberle School

phoagland@eri-va.org

Ken Manahan, M.Ed. 

Program Coordinator

The Gladys H. Oberle School

kmanahan@eri-va.org

Carol Sharp

Administrative Assistant

The Gladys H. Oberle School

csharp@eri-va.org