April Dillow, LPC

Counselor
Email: adillow@eri-va.com

Sonya Love, LPC
Counselor
Email: slove@eri-va.com

Lydia Bochat, BCBA

Behavior Analyst

Email: lbochat@eri-va.com

Gladys H. Oberle School

Management

 

Roarke L. Anderson
President
Email: randerson@eri-va.org

Pamela K. Simms, M.Ed.

Vice President of Education 

Email: psimms@eri-va.org

 

Al Fagan

Chief Financial Officer

Email: mfagan@eri-va.org

Michael W. West
Director of Marketing & Development
Email: mwest@eri-va.org

Joyce Corbin
Office Manager
Email: jcorbin@eri-va.org

Patricia St. Clair-Hoagland, M.Ed.

Program Director

Email: tstclair@eri-va.org

Ken Manahan, M.Ed.
Program Coordinator

Email: kmanahan@eri-va.org

Carol Sharp

Administrative Assistant

Email: csharp@eri-va.org

Tracy Hasley

Administrative Assistant

Email: thasley@eri-va.org