April Dillow, LPC

Counselor
Email: adillow@eri-va.com

Sonya Love, LPC
Counselor
Email: slove@eri-va.com

Lydia Bochat, BCBA

Behavior Analyst

Email: lbochat@eri-va.com

Gladys H. Oberle School

Management

 

Roarke L. Anderson
President
Email: randerson@eri-va.com

Pamela K. Simms, M.Ed.

Vice President of Education 

Email: psimms@eri-va.com

 

Al Fagan

Chief Financial Officer

Email: mfagan@eri-va.com

Michael W. West
Director of Marketing & Development
Email: mwest@eri-va.com

Faranda Ferguson, M.Ed.

Director Quality Assurance

Workforce Services

Email: fferguson@eri-va.com

Joyce Corbin
Office Manager
Email: jcorbin@eri-va.com

Tracy Hasley

Administrative Assistant

Email: thasley@eri-va.com

Pamela K. Simms, M.Ed.

Program Director

Email: psimms@eri-va.com

Kenneth Manahan, M.Ed.
Program Coordinator

Email: kmanahan@eri-va.com

Patricia St. Clair, M.Ed.
Program Coordinator

VAISEF Accreditation Committee
Email: pstclair@eri-va.com

Carol Sharp

Administrative Assistant

Email: csharp@eri-va.com

We are a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization, please consider making a donation.

Physical Address:  404 Willis Street, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 801, Fredericksburg, VA  22404

Call us: (540) 372-6710

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon